Airworthiness Review

AMC, an EASA approved « CAMO Plus » organization is authorized to perform the annual Airworthiness Review Certificate/Recommendation. We are qualified for following aircraft types as listed below and as listed on our EASA Form 14 Approval Schedule.

Large aircraft

  • Bombardier Global Series
  • Bombardier Challenger Series
  • Dassault-Falcon all models, up to Falcon 7X
  • Embraer Phenom 100 & 300
  • Gulfstream all models including G100 through G650
  • Hawker Beechcraft all models (King Air, Premier, Hawker)
  • Cessna 560 XL / XLS
  • Other large aircraft type on demand

Aircaft below 5700kg

  • Single piston below 5700kg MTWO
  • Multi piston below 5700kg MTWO
  • Cessna C500, CJ, CJ1, CJ2
  • Pilatus PC12 all models
  • Socata, TBM 700 & TBM 850
  • Piper PA31
  • Other on demande